Skip to content

Dancin’ In A Sky Filled With Light

June 26, 2009 9:03 am
tags:

Dancin' In A Sky Filled With Light by Mark ~ JerseyStyle Photography.
Photographer’s comment:
“Leaving work, I got caught in some traffic due to an accident by my office, so it took a little longer to get home. As I pulled into my development, I could see the sky just turning, like someone took their thumbnail and dragged it across the business end of a strike-anywhere match, lighting it up. The sky turned fantastic shades of orange, and I was able to capture it as the sun set behind a lake near my house. I especially like the silhouetted trees here.
So, the delay caused by that accident , while making me get home later, afforded me the chance to see, and photograph, this fantastic sky.”

© Mark V. Krajnak 2009 | All Rights Reserved

Link to original posting on Flickr: Dancin’ In A Sky Filled With Light by Mark ~ JerseyStyle Photography

*******

Beautiful colours.. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cherokeebydesign permalink
    June 26, 2009 9:14 am 9:14 am

    Very beautiful.
    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

    • July 15, 2009 5:49 pm 5:49 pm

      I love this one, just wish I could get up early enough sometime or get off work in time to catch that with my camera..

Leave a Reply

