Skip to content

Wrong…by Depeche Mode

April 8, 2009 7:43 pm

Depeche Mode “Wrong” from their 2009 album “Sounds of the Universe”. Album is being released in April 2009. As soon as I download the song – I will share it here.

Despite the fact that I think the song kicks ass (pardon my French) – it also sounds oh so familiar …haha!

Now, the coolest part – Depeche Mode will be in Dallas on August 29th!!! And even if I don’t find anyone to go with – hell, I am going by myself!! 🙂  Now lets see if I can get any good tickets still… Hmm – that might be a challege…

Here is an mp3:  01_depeche_mode_-_wrong_radio_version_wrong

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

