Skip to content

Late Thursday night…or is it early Friday morning…

October 24, 2008 1:09 am

Late night… I have just finished reading an excerpt from Amy Cohen’s new book “The Late Bloomer’s Revolution” about living single in her late 30’s and loving it; and how she found her way there…

What can I say – I got curious enough to want to read the entire book. I mean I do enjoy my life, treasure things that make me happy and challenge me… and I know how I found my way to a somewhat happy existence…and read enough about Amy’s life to be curious about challenges life has given her and decisions she made and what feelings she had has gone through during her journey to where she is today…

On a personal note…been listening to Ivy, Ladytron, Bittersweet, Royksopp, Frou Frou…doing some thinking…was my thinking productive?…nope…ended up exactly where I started…
…lights out…

E>

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

