Skip to content

Chuvava Collage

September 15, 2008 4:51 pm

Thought I’d post some of my own art. Here is a montage that Eric loved so much that he took it from me and demanded I hang it in his room.
The montage is made from small pieces cut out from various magazines. And glued to the somewhat think paper/light board. The road is painted. I never thought mucht of it, but after Eric’s request I actually had a few more from people who liked it and asked for it…Maybe I should make more of these with a different themes…Hmmm… thinking..
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

